Skip to Main Content

Football Watch Parties

group of students in Boise State attire

Gather with other Boise State alumni and friends to watch the Boise State football team! Boise State Alumni Football Viewing Events are arranged by local Bronco Contacts.

2017 Football Watch Parties are Being Planned

Keep checking this page for information as we receive it. To plan a watch party in your area, contact Teresa Harder at teresaharder@boisestate.edu or(208) 426-1297.

2017 Bronco Football Schedule

The Mountain West has released its 2017 football schedule, including permanent dates, kick times and broadcast information for two of Boise State’s nonconference games. For the remainder of the schedule, dates are subject to change and kickoff times and broadcast information will be announced at a later date.

    • Saturday, Sept. 2 vs. Troy
    • Saturday, Sept. 9 at Washington State
    • Saturday, Sept. 16 vs. New Mexico*
    • Friday, Sept. 22 vs. Virginia
    • Friday, Oct. 6 at BYU
    • Saturday, Oct. 14 at San Diego State*
    • Saturday, Oct. 21 vs. Wyoming*
  • Saturday, Oct. 28 at Utah State*
  • Saturday, Nov. 4 vs. Nevada*
  • Saturday, Nov. 11 at Colorado State*
  • Saturday, Nov. 18 vs. Air Force*
  • Saturday, Nov. 25 at Fresno State*
  • Saturday, Dec. 2 at TBD (Mountain West Championship Game)

*Denotes Mountain West game. Dates subject to change.