Skip to Main Content

Bronco Contact Details

Arizona


Tempe
  • Contact Name: Dawn McDowell 2000
  • Phone: 480-251-8158
  • Email: dawnmcdowell1@cox.net

<< Back

 

California


Orange County (San Clemente)
San Diego
Walnut Creek
Sacramento

<< Back

 

Colorado


Louisville/Denver
Boulder Area

<< Back

 

Florida


Trinity
  • Contact Name: Clint Werts 2002
  • Email: clintwerts@live.com

<< Back

 

Idaho


Northern Idaho

 

Twin Falls
  • Contact Name: Shawn Athay ’86
  • Phone: not available
  • Email: sathay@glanbiausa.com
  • Contact Name: Michele McFarlane 2001
  • Phone: not available
  • Email: mvbroncosalumni@gmail.com

 

  • Contact Name: Lisa McCue Pugrud 2003
  • Phone: not available
  • Email: lpugrud@yahoo.com
Lewiston
  • Contact Name: Philip Nuxoll ’80
  • Phone: Not Available
  • Email: lewiston.bronco@gmail.com

<< Back

 

Profession


EdTech
Idaho – Dispute Resolution
  • Contact Name: Jennifer Poole ’93
  • Phone: not available
  • Email: jenn.poole06@gmail.com
Idaho – Social Work
  • Contact Name: Amy Korb 2003
  • Phone: 208-284-1679
  • Email: amy@riversiderehab.net

<< Back

 

Illinois


Chicago

<< Back

 

Kansas


Wichita
  • Contact Name: Michael Monteferrante ’84
  • Phone: 316-207-2751
  • Email: Michael.Monteferrante@envisionus.com

<< Back

 

Minnesota


Chaska
  • Contact Name: Taunya Fitzsimonds ’99
  • Phone: 503-502-1099
  • Email: tkfitzsimonds@msn.com

<< Back

 

Michigan


Grand Rapids/Great Lakes
  • Contact Name: Jennifer Lovell Krebs ’84
  • Phone: 616-915-1538
  • Email: feldspar37@att.net

<< Back

 

Montana


Billings
  • Contact Name: Justin Jantz 2003
  • Phone: 970 351-2901
  • Email: justin.jantz@gmail.com

<< Back

 

Nevada


Elko
  • Contact Name: Jose Negrete ’97
  • Phone: not available
  • Email: jnegrete1@hotmail.com

<< Back

Oregon


Albany
  • Contact Name: Skip Lamm’73
  • Phone: not available
  • Email: sslamm@q.com
Eugene
  • Contact Name: Ken Hamacher ’89 & Robyn ’87 Hamacher
  • Phone: 541-731-6677
  • Email: K-j-h@comcast.net
Portland

<< Back

Pennsylvania


Pittsburgh

Texas


Amarillo
  • Contact Name: Brandon Clifford ’04
  • Phone: 806-803-1370
  • Email: brskis@aol.com
Dallas/Ft. Worth
  • Contact Name: Kevan ’90 and Wendy Fenderson
  • Phone: 972-966-1927
  • Email: kevanandwendy@yahoo.com
  • Contact Name: Lisa Armstrong ’82
  • Phone: 214-796-9797
  • Email: Lisabsu82@gmail.com
Houston

<< Back

 

Washington


Seattle
Vancouver
  • Contact Name: Jacki Bebb ’88
  • Phone: 360-567-4620
  • Email: jacki.bebb@va.gov

<< Back

 

Virginia/Washington, D.C.


Stafford
  • Contact Name: John LeVering ’98
  • Phone: 571-264-4342
  • Email: johnlevering@earthlink.net

<< Back