Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Football Watch Parties

Boise State Football Player

Gather with other Boise State alumni and friends to watch the Boise State football team! Boise State Alumni Football Viewing Events are arranged by local Bronco Contacts. If you would like to learn more about hosting a watch party, call Teresa Harder at (208) 426-1297 or click here to access the required football watch form.

 

2018 Bronco Football and Watch Party Schedule

Troy Logo

Troy
Saturday, Sept. 1

Find a Watch Party

University of Connecticut
Saturday, Sept. 8

Find a Watch Party

Oklahoma State
Saturday, Sept. 15

Find a Watch Party

Wyoming*
Saturday, Sept. 29

Find a Watch Party

San Diego State*
Saturday, Oct. 6

Find a Watch Party

Nevada*
Saturday, Oct. 13

Find a Watch Party

Colorado State*
Friday, Oct. 19

Find a Watch Party

Air Force*
Saturday, Oct. 27

Find a Watch Party

BYU
Saturday, Nov. 3

Find a Watch Party

Fresno State*
Friday, Nov. 9

Find a Watch Party

University of New Mexico*
Friday, Nov. 16

Find a Watch Party

Utah State*
Saturday, Nov. 24

Find a Watch Party

Mountain West Logo

Mountain West Championship Game
Saturday, Dec. 1

Find a Watch Party

Check back later for watch party locations.

*Denotes Mountain West game. Dates subject to change.